Page 68 of 74

Re: This or that?

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:12 am
by Doggie
Can't eat French fries anymore but I liked the thin cut most the time.


White or dark meat when eating turkey?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:41 am
by Cathy
I don't usually eat turkey but I think I would like the dark meat best.

Would you rather watch TV or play on your computer?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:40 am
by Doggie
I rarely watch tv but spend a lot of time either reading our playing on my tablet.

Do you prefer chocolate chip cookies ( biscuits ) soft and chewy, or crunchie?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:50 am
by Cathy
Probably chewy would be better for me.

Would you rather bake chocolate flavoured things or other flavoured things?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2018 3:24 am
by Doggie
My husband bakes most the desserts, I bake the bread. In back to baking all our bread again.


Do you prefer your bread light and soft or rich and firm?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:25 pm
by Cathy
I probably prefer bread that's light and soft but still wholemeal not white.

Do you prefer wholemeal/whole grain bread or white?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:53 am
by Doggie
Whole wheat over white, but I like the multi grain bread as long as it isn't too heavy.

Do you like your brownies cake like our chewy?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:41 pm
by Cathy
I think chewy brownies are nicer.

Do you prefer smooth brownies or do you put nuts in them?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:39 am
by Doggie
I like nuts in them, but then I'm a bit of a nut anyway. 😀😁😀

Do you like smoked meats or not?

Re: This or that?

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:02 am
by Cathy
Colleen, LOL! I'm not all that keen on smoked meats but good quality ones may be better.

Do you prefer meat or vegetables?